Upcoming Events 

national-flags-PWK7VM2.jpg
WEBINAR 

Localization

To adapt or not to adapt: that is the question. During this webinar, we will discuss whether and how to adapt your product, service, or marketing to the new market. 

Collaboration with Powerling 

 

October 21st 9 AM Pacific- noon Eastern - 6 PM CET  

brooklyn bridge .jpg
ONLINE WORKSHOP

Make it Big in the USA

During three 3-hour workshops, you will develop and implement a USA expansion strategy, so you can grow your revenue in this competitive market without wasting time and money. 

 

Next Kick-Off: November 9, 2021

skateboarder-jumping-at-sunset-PHVTKE6.j
ONLINE ROUNDTABLE

Market Entry Series

Choosing the right entry mode is not easy, and there are many things you need to take into consideration. Together with TABS from New York, I am organizing a roundtable series, during which you will discuss with like-minded entrepreneurs what your options are to enter the USA. 

September 28 -29 and November 10, 2021 

sunset-over-port-entrance-in-a-storm-PMFPQ28.jpg
ONLINE WORKSHOP

Market Entry Workshop

During this highly interactive workshop, you will uncover the exact steps you need to take to expand successfully to a new market. You will walk home with a powerful plan and all the tools you need to be successful. 

Collaboration with VOKA 

October 12 - 14, 2021 

  

Handshake 1
IN PERSON  WORKSHOP

Partnerships for Rapid Growth

A strategic partnership can be a very efficient and powerful way to enter a new market. Join us to learn the strategy and tactics to enhance your chances of success. 

Collaboration with VOKA 

December 21, 2021 - Hasselt, Belgium